Content for id "login" Goes Here

login

Columbia County Contacts

 

Columbia County

 

Medical Answering Services

Contact Information

 

To order, cancel or inquire about Medicaid transportation services contact MAS by…

 

Telephone - 855-360-3546

 

Fax – 315-299-2786

 

Website – www.medanswering.com Username and password required for access.

 

Medical Answering Services

Key Personnel

 

Name Position Email Direct 
Sonia Amey Regional Medicaid Administrator  samey@medanswering.com 315-299-2737
Jessica Mathis Assistant Medicaid Administrator jmathis@medanswering.com 315-299-2744
Lisa Ann Ramos Assistant Medicaid Administrator lramos@medanswering.com 315-299-2741
Shakima Saffold Assistant Medicaid Administrator ssaffold@medanswering.com 315-299-2740
Shelly Krogh Field Liaison skrogh@medanswering.com 315-299-2770
Notchaca Cosby Director of Medicaid ncosby@medanswering.com 315-299-2792
Stephani Crysler Assistant Director of Medicaid scrysler@medanswering.com 315-299-2743
Terri Collins Director of Operations tcollins@medanswering.com 315-299-2799
Vincent Mavente Acting Chief Compliance Officer
vmavente@medanswering.com 315-299-2796






 

Medical Answering Services

Mailing Address

 

Medical Answering Services, LLC, PO Box 12000, Syracuse, New York 13218