Content for id "login" Goes Here

login

Niagara County Contacts

 

Niagara County

 

Medical Answering Services

Contact Information

 

To schedule, cancel or inquire about Medicaid Transportation Services contact MAS by…

 

Telephone – 866-753-4430

    

Fax – 315-299-2786

 

Website – www.medanswering.com – Username and Password required

 

Medical Answering Services

Key Personnel


 

Name Position Email Direct     
Daniella Sciuga Regional Medicaid Administrator  dsciuga@medanswering.com 315-299-2751    
Jovanna Serrano Assistant Medicaid Administrator jserrano@medanswering.com 315-299-2753    
Rasheda Wright Assistant Medicaid Administrator rwright@medanswering.com 315-299-2739    
Bryan Cohen Field Liaison bcohen@medanswering.com 315-748-8971    
Notchaca Cosby Director of Medicaid ncosby@medanswering.com 315-299-2792    
Stephani Crysler Assistant Director of Medicaid scrysler@medanswering.com 315-299-2743    
Terri Collins Director of Operations tcollins@medanswering.com 315-299-2799    
Vincent Mavente Acting Chief Compliance Officer vmavente@medanswering.com 315-299-2796    
Russ Maxwell President rmaxwell@medanswering.com 716-983-3726    

 

 

Mailing Address


Medical Answering Services, LLC, PO Box 12000, Syracuse, New York 13218