Content for id "login" Goes Here

login

Oneida County Contacts

 

Oneida County

 

 

Medical Answering Services

Contact Information

 

To schedule, cancel or inquire about Medicaid Transportation Services contact MAS by…

 

Telephone – 855-852-3288

 

Fax – 315-299-2786

 

Website – www.medanswering.com – Username and Password required

 

Medical Answering Services

Key Personnel

 

Name Position Email Direct 
Presious Floyd Regional Medicaid Administrator  pfloyd@medanswering.com 315-299-2725
Naja Pitts Assistant Medicaid Administrator npitts@medanswering.com 315-299-2769
Sasha Hanreck Assistant Medicaid Administrator shanreck@medanswering.com  
Shannon Sullivan Assistant Medicaid Administrator ssullivan@medanswering.com 315-299-2724
Leslie Regan Field Liaison lregan@medanswering.com 315-412-1340
Notchaca Cosby Director of Medicaid ncosby@medanswering.com 315-299-2792
Stephani Crysler Assistant Director of Medicaid scrysler@medanswering.com 315-299-2743
Terri Collins Director of Operations tcollins@medanswering.com 315-299-2799
Vincent Mavente Acting Chief Compliance Officer
vmavente@medanswering.com 315-299-2796





 

 

 

Medical Answering Services Mailing Address

 

Medical Answering Services, LLC, PO Box 11998, Syracuse, New York 13218