Content for id "login" Goes Here

login

Warren County Contacts

 

 

Warren County

 

Medicaid Transportation

 

Medical Answering Services

Contact Information

 

To order, cancel or inquire about Medicaid transportation services contact MAS by…

 

Telephone - 855-360-3541

 

Fax – 315-299-2786

 

Website – www.medanswering.com Username and password required for access.

 

Medical Answering Services

Key Personnel

 

Name Position Email Direct 
Presious Floyd Regional Medicaid Administrator  pfloyd@medanswering.com 315-299-2725
Naja Pitts Assistant Medicaid Administrator npitts@medanswering.com 315-299-2769
Sasha Hanreck Assistant Medicaid Administrator shanreck@medanswering.com  
Shannon Sullivan Assistant Medicaid Administrator ssullivan@medanswering.com 315-299-2724
Shelly Krogh Field Liaison skrogh@medanswering.com 315-299-2770
Notchaca Cosby Director of Medicaid ncosby@medanswering.com 315-299-2792
Stephani Crysler Assistant Director of Medicaid scrysler@medanswering.com 315-299-2743
Terri Collins Director of Operations tcollins@medanswering.com 315-299-2799
Vincent Mavente
Acting Chief Compliance Officer
vmavente@medanswering.com 315-299-2796






 

 

 Medical Answering Services

Mailing Address

 

Medical Answering Services, LLC, PO Box 12000, Syracuse, New York 13218