Content for id "login" Goes Here

login

Westchester County Contacts

 

 

 

Westchester County

 

Medicaid Transportation

 

Medical Answering Services

Contact Information

 

To schedule, cancel or inquire about Medicaid Transportation Services contact MAS by…

 

Telephone – 866-883-7865

 

Fax – 315-299-2786

 

Website – www.medanswering.com – Username and Password required

 

Medical Answering Services

Key Personnel

 

Name Position Email Direct  Direct Fax Internal 
Sonia Amey Regional Medicaid Administrator  samey@medanswering.com 315-299-2737 315-558-6761 6512
Jessica Mathis Assistant Medicaid Administrator jmathis@medanswering.com 315-299-2744   6515
Lisa Ann Ramos Assistant Medicaid Administrator lramos@medanswering.com 315-299-2741   6516
Shakima Saffold Assistant Medicaid Administrator ssaffold@medanswering.com 315-299-2740   6511
Michael McLaurin Field Liaison mmclaurin@medanswering.com 845-500-0485    
Notchaca Cosby Director of Medicaid ncosby@medanswering.com 315-299-2792 315-703-3525 7005
Stephani Crysler Assistant Director of Medicaid scrysler@medanswering.com 315-299-2743 315-558-6760 6506
Terri Collins Director of Operations tcollins@medanswering.com 315-299-2799 315-299-2781 7002
Jennifer DeLucia Director of Compliance jdelucia@medanswering.com 315-299-2754 315-558-6768  7017






 

 

 

Mailing Address

 

Medical Answering Services, LLC, PO Box 12000, Syracuse, New York 13218