Content for id "login" Goes Here

login

Wayne County Contacts

 

Wayne County

 

Medicaid Transportation

 

Medical Answering Services

Contact Information

 

To schedule, cancel or inquire about Medicaid Transportation Services contact MAS by…

 

Telephone – 855-852-3295

 

Fax – 315-299-2786

 

Public Website – www.medanswering.com

 

Website Transportation Vender use and On-Line Trip ordering requires login Username & Password

            Please contact Terri Collins at Tcollins@medanswering.com – 315-299-2799

 

Medical Answering Services - Key Personnel

Name Position Email Direct  Direct Fax Internal 
James Hunt Regional Medicaid Administrator  jhunt@medanswering.com 315-299-2727 315-558-6762 6522
Darryl Rotolo Assistant Medicaid Administrator drotolo@medanswering.com 315-299-2713   6527
Michael Payne Assistant Medicaid Administrator mpayne@medanswering.com 315-299-2745   6509
Toshemah Brown Assistant Medicaid Administrator tbrown@medanswering.com 315-299-2763   6533
Leslie Regan Field Liaison lregan@medanswering.com 315-412-1340   2291
Notchaca Cosby Director of Medicaid ncosby@medanswering.com 315-299-2792 315-703-3525 7005
Stephani Crysler Assistant Director of Medicaid scrysler@medanswering.com 315-299-2743 315-558-6760 6506
Terri Collins Director of Operations tcollins@medanswering.com 315-299-2799 315-299-2781 7002
Jennifer DeLucia Director of Compliance jdelucia@medanswering.com 315-299-2754 315-558-6768  7017








Mailing Address

 

Medical Answering Services, LLC, PO Box 12000, Syracuse, New York 13218