Content for id "login" Goes Here

login

Herkimer County Contacts

Herkimer County

 

Medicaid Transportation

 

Contact Information

 

To schedule, cancel or inquire about Medicaid Transportation Services contact MAS by…

 

Telephone – 866-753-4524

 

Fax – 315-299-2786

 

Public Website – www.medanswering.com

 

Website Transportation Vender use and On-Line Trip ordering requires login Username & Password

            Please contact Terri Pulaski at Tpulaski@medanswering.com – 315-299-2799

 

Key Personnel


 

Name Position Email Direct  Direct Fax Internal 
James Hunt Regional Medicaid Administrator  jhunt@medanswering.com 315-299-2727 315-558-6762 6522
Darryl Rotolo Assistant Medicaid Administrator drotolo@medanswering.com 315-299-2713   6527
Michael Payne Assistant Medicaid Administrator mpayne@medanswering.com 315-299-2745   6509
Toshemah Brown Assistant Medicaid Administrator tbrown@medanswering.com 315-299-2763   6533
Shelly Krogh Field Liaison skrogh@medanswering.com 315-299-2770   2770
Notchaca Cosby Director of Medicaid ncosby@medanswering.com 315-299-2792 315-703-3525 7005
Stephani Crysler Assistant Director of Medicaid scrysler@medanswering.com 315-299-2743 315-558-6760 6506
Terri Pulaski Director of Operations tpulaski@medanswering.com 315-299-2799 315-299-2781 7002
Jennifer DeLucia Director of Compliance jdelucia@medanswering.com 315-299-2754 315-558-6768  7017
Wayne Freeman Chief Operation Officer wfreeman@medanswering.com 315-701-7009 315-299-2787 7009
Russ Maxwell President rmaxwell@medanswering.com 716-983-3726   7008

 

 

 Medical Answering Services Mailing Address

 

Medical Answering Services, LLC, PO Box 12000, Syracuse, New York 13218