Content for id "login" Goes Here

login

Herkimer County Contacts

Herkimer County

 

Medicaid Transportation

 

Contact Information

 

To schedule, cancel or inquire about Medicaid Transportation Services contact MAS by…

 

Telephone – 866-753-4524

 

Fax – 315-299-2786

 

Public Website – www.medanswering.com

 

Website Transportation Vender use and On-Line Trip ordering requires login Username & Password

            Please contact Terri Pulaski at Tpulaski@medanswering.com – 315-299-2799

 

Key Personnel

 

Medicaid Supervisor

Sierra Floyd

Sfloyd@medanswering.com

315.299.2780

Assistant Supervisor

Talissa Ashworth

Tashworth@medanswering.com

315.299.2727

Assistant Supervisor

Sonya Little

Slittle@medanswering.com

315.299.2717

MAS Shift Supervisor

On duty 24/7

Supmrt@medanswering.com

315.701.7551

Field Liaison

Leslie Regan

Lregan@medanswering.com

315.412.1340

Chief Compliance Officer

Jennifer DeLucia

Jdelucia@medanswering.com

315.299.2754

Director of Operations

Terri Pulaski

Tpulaski@medanswering.com

315.299.2799

Director of Medicaid

Notchaca Cosby

Ncosby@medanswering.com

315.299.2792

COO

Wayne Freeman

Wfreeman@medanswering.com

315.701.7009

President

Russell Maxwell

Rmaxwell@medanswering.com

716.983.3726

Medical Answering Services Mailing Address

 

Medical Answering Services, LLC, PO Box 12000, Syracuse, New York 13218