Content for id "login" Goes Here

login

Herkimer County Contacts

Herkimer County

 

Medicaid Transportation

 

Contact Information

 

To schedule, cancel or inquire about Medicaid Transportation Services contact MAS by…

 

Telephone – 866-753-4524

 

Fax – 315-299-2786

 

Public Website – www.medanswering.com

 

Website Transportation Vender use and On-Line Trip ordering requires login Username & Password

            Please contact Terri Pulaski at Tpulaski@medanswering.com – 315-299-2799

 

Key Personnel

 

Medicaid Supervisor – Sierra Floyd – Sfloyd@medanswering.com  315-299-2783

 

Assist Medicaid Supervisor – Nakisha Graves – Ngraves@medanswering.com 315-299-2727

 

Medicaid Field Liaison – Leslie Regan – Lregan@medanswering.com 315-412-1340

 

On Duty Supervisor: Shift supervisor -  supmrt@medanswering.com 315-701-7551

 

Chief Compliance Officer – Jennifer De Lucia - Jdelucia@medanswering.com 315-299-2754

 

Director of Medicaid - Notchaca Cosby -  ncosby@medanswering.com 315-299-2792

 

COO - Wayne Freeman - wfreeman@medanswering.com 315-701-7009

 

President – Russ Maxwell – Rmaxwell@medanswering.com 716-983-3726

 

Medical Answering Services Mailing Address

 

Medical Answering Services, LLC, PO Box 12000, Syracuse, New York 13218