Content for id "login" Goes Here

login

Tioga County Contacts

Tioga County

 

Medicaid Transportation

 

Contact Information

 

To schedule, cancel or inquire about Medicaid Transportation Services contact MAS by…

 

Telephone – 855-733-9398

 

Fax – 315-299-2786

 

Public Website – www.medanswering.com

 

Website Transportation Vender use and On-Line Trip ordering requires login Username & Password

            Please contact Terri Pulaski at Tcollins@medanswering.com – 315-299-2799

 

Key Personnel

Name Position Email Direct  Direct Fax Internal 
James Hunt Regional Medicaid Administrator  jhunt@medanswering.com 315-299-2727 315-558-6762 6522
Darryl Rotolo Assistant Medicaid Administrator drotolo@medanswering.com 315-299-2713   6527
Michael Payne Assistant Medicaid Administrator mpayne@medanswering.com 315-299-2745   6509
Toshemah Brown Assistant Medicaid Administrator tbrown@medanswering.com 315-299-2763   6533
Leslie Regan Field Liaison lregan@medanswering.com 315-412-1340   2291
Notchaca Cosby Director of Medicaid ncosby@medanswering.com 315-299-2792 315-703-3525 7005
Stephani Crysler Assistant Director of Medicaid scrysler@medanswering.com 315-299-2743 315-558-6760 6506
Terri Collins Director of Operations tcollins@medanswering.com 315-299-2799 315-299-2781 7002
Vincent Mavente
Acting Chief Compliance Officer
vmavente@medanswering.com 315-299-2796    






 

 

Medical Answering Services Mailing Address

 

Medical Answering Services, LLC, PO Box 11998, Syracuse, New York 13218