Content for id "login" Goes Here

login

Cortland County Contacts

Cortland County 

 

 

Medicaid Transportation 

 

 

Contact Information 

 

 

To schedule, cancel or inquire about Medicaid Transportation Services contact MAS by… 

 

 

Telephone – 855-733-9397

 

 

 

Fax – 315-299-2786

 

 

Public Website – www.medanswering.com

 

 

 

 

Website Transportation Vender use and On-Line Trip ordering requires login Username & Password

 

 

            Please contact Terri Pulaski at Tcollins@medanswering.com – 315-299-2799 

 

 

Key Personnel

 

Name Position Email Direct 
James Hunt Regional Medicaid Administrator  jhunt@medanswering.com 315-299-2727
Darryl Rotolo Assistant Medicaid Administrator drotolo@medanswering.com 315-299-2713
Michael Payne Assistant Medicaid Administrator mpayne@medanswering.com 315-299-2745
Toshemah Brown Assistant Medicaid Administrator tbrown@medanswering.com 315-299-2763
Leslie Regan Field Liaison lregan@medanswering.com 315-412-1340
Notchaca Cosby Director of Medicaid ncosby@medanswering.com 315-299-2792
Stephani Crysler Assistant Director of Medicaid scrysler@medanswering.com 315-299-2743
Terri Collins Director of Operations tcollins@medanswering.com 315-299-2799
Vincent Mavente
Acting Chief Compliance Officer
vmavente@medanswering.com 315-299-2796






 Medical Answering Services Mailing Address

 

 

 

 Medical Answering Services, LLC, PO Box 12000, Syracuse, New York 13218