Content for id "login" Goes Here

login

Staten Island Contacts

Staten Island, NY Contacts

Name Position Email Direct 
Darlene Starks Regional Medicaid Administrator  dstarks@medanswering.com 315-299-2752
April Jackson Assistant Medicaid Administrator ajackson@medanswering.com 315-299-8761
Antonia Mackey Assistant Medicaid Administrator amackey@medanswering.com 315-701-7490
Unique Bishop
Assistant Medicaid Administrator ubishop@medanswering.com 315-299-2738
Bryan Cohen Field Liaison bcohen@medanswering.com 315-748-8971
Megan Hickey Field Liaison mhickey@medanswering.com 315-729-0802
Notchaca Cosby Director of Medicaid ncosby@medanswering.com 315-299-2792
Sierra Floyd Assistant Director of Medicaid sfloyd@medanswering.com 315-299-2783
Terri Collins Director of Operations tcollins@medanswering.com 315-299-2799
Ricky Rodriguez General Manager NYC rrodriguez@medanswering.com 315-414-8560
Monique Robinson Director of Field Liaisons NYC mrobinson@medanswering.com 315-414-8761
Sofiya Samekhova, RN Asst. Director of Compliance ssamekhova@medanswering.com 315-729-1516
Vincent Mavente
Acting Chief Compliance Officer
vmavente@medanswering.com 315-299-2796
Russ Maxwell President rmaxwell@medanswering.com 716-983-3726