MAS Albany Staff
Personnel Position Email Phone
Floyd, Presious Regional Medicaid Administrator pfloyd@medanswering.com (315) 299-2725
De La Paz, Brandi Regional Medicaid Specialist bdelapaz@medanswering.com (315) 299-2724
Pitts, Naja Regional Medicaid Specialist npitts@medanswering.com (315) 299-2769
Vire, Kimeatha Regional Medicaid Specialist kvire@medanswering.com (315) 299-2717
Krogh, Shelly Field Liaison skrogh@medanswering.com (315) 299-2770
Bryerton, Howard Call Center Director hbryerton@medanswering.com (315) 701-7115
Collins, Terri Director of Operations tcollins@medanswering.com (315) 299-2799
Bartlett, Jennifer VP of Compliance, QA and Policy jbartlett@medanswering.com (315) 299-2758
Cosby, Notchaca Director of Medicaid ncosby@medanswering.com (315) 299-2792
Crysler, Stephani Assistant Director of Medicaid scrysler@medanswering.com (315) 299-2743