MAS Allegany Staff
Personnel Position Email Phone
Sciuga, Daniella Advanced Transportation Mgmt Coordinator dsciuga@medanswering.com (315) 299-2751
Britt, Myesha Regional Medicaid Specialist ATM_WNY@medanswering.com (315) 299-2711
Payne, Michael Regional Medicaid Specialist ATM_WNY@medanswering.com (315) 299-2745
Rotolo, Darryl Regional Medicaid Specialist ATM_WNY@medanswering.com (315) 701-7100
Garcia, Javier Field Liaison jgarcia@medanswering.com (315) 729-4989
Bartlett, Jennifer VP of Compliance, QA and Policy jbartlett@medanswering.com (315) 299-2758
Cosby, Notchaca Director of Medicaid ncosby@medanswering.com (315) 299-2792
Crysler, Stephani Assistant Director of Medicaid scrysler@medanswering.com (315) 299-2743
Collins, Terri Director, System Administrations tcollins@medanswering.com (315) 299-2799