MAS Bronx Staff
Personnel Position Email Phone
Martinez, Jazmin Regional Medicaid Administrator jmartinezhernandez@medanswering.com (315) 701-7487
Britt, Myesha Regional Medicaid Specialist mbritt@medanswering.com (315) 299-2711
Dennis, Ralithia Regional Medicaid Specialist Rdennis@medanswering.com (315) 701-7489
Linney, Justyn Regional Medicaid Specialist jlinney@medanswering.com (315) 701-7479
Besaw, Carrie Field Liaison cbesaw@medanswering.com (315) 484-6732
Bryerton, Howard Call Center Director hbryerton@medanswering.com (315) 701-7115
Rodriguez, Ricky General Manager NYC rrodriguez@medanswering.com (315) 414-8560
Collins, Terri Director of Operations tcollins@medanswering.com (315) 299-2799
Bartlett, Jennifer VP of Compliance, QA and Policy jbartlett@medanswering.com (315) 299-2758
Samekhova, Sofiya Assistant Director of Compliance ssamekhova@medanswering.com (315) 729-1516
Cosby, Notchaca Director of Medicaid ncosby@medanswering.com (315) 299-2792
Floyd, Sierra Asst Director of Medicaid NYC sfloyd@medanswering.com (315) 299-2783