MAS Brooklyn Staff
Personnel Position Email Phone
Bishop, Unique Regional Medicaid Specialist ubishop@medanswering.com (315) 299-2738
Jackson, April Regional Medicaid Specialist ajackson@medanswering.com (315) 299-2728
Mackey, Antonia Regional Medicaid Specialist amackey@medanswering.com (315) 701-7490
Hickey, Megan Field Liaison mhickey@medanswering.com (315) 729-0802
Rodriguez, Ricky General Manager NYC rrodriguez@medanswering.com (315) 414-8560
Bartlett, Jennifer VP of Compliance, QA and Policy jbartlett@medanswering.com (315) 299-2758
Cosby, Notchaca Director of Medicaid ncosby@medanswering.com (315) 299-2792
Floyd, Sierra Asst Director of Medicaid NYC sfloyd@medanswering.com (315) 299-2783
Collins, Terri Director, System Administrations tcollins@medanswering.com (315) 299-2799