MAS Broome Staff
Personnel Position Email Phone
Amey, Sonia Regional Medicaid Administrator samey@medanswering.com (315) 299-2737
Mathis, Jessica Regional Medicaid Specialist jmathis@medanswering.com (315) 299-2744
Ramos, Lisa Regional Medicaid Specialist lramos@medanswering.com (315) 299-2741
Saffold, Shakima Regional Medicaid Specialist ssaffold@medanswering.com (315) 299-2740
Regan, LeslieAnn Field Liaison lregan@medanswering.com (315) 412-1340
Bryerton, Howard Call Center Director hbryerton@medanswering.com (315) 701-7115
Collins, Terri Director of Operations tcollins@medanswering.com (315) 299-2799
Bartlett, Jennifer VP of Compliance, QA and Policy jbartlett@medanswering.com (315) 299-2758
Cosby, Notchaca Director of Medicaid ncosby@medanswering.com (315) 299-2792
Crysler, Stephani Assistant Director of Medicaid scrysler@medanswering.com (315) 299-2743