MAS Broome Staff
Personnel Position Email Phone
Floyd, Presious Advanced Transportation Mgmt Coordinator pfloyd@medanswering.com (315) 299-2725
Brown, Toshemah Regional Medicaid Specialist tbrown@medanswering.com (315) 299-2763
De La Paz, Brandi Regional Medicaid Specialist bdelapaz@medanswering.com (315) 299-2724
Mejia, Carrie Regional Medicaid Specialist cmejia@medanswering.com
Ramos, Lisa Regional Medicaid Specialist lramos@medanswering.com (315) 299-2741
Vire, Kimeatha Regional Medicaid Specialist kvire@medanswering.com (315) 299-2717
Regan, LeslieAnn Field Liaison lregan@medanswering.com (315) 412-1340
Bartlett, Jennifer VP of Compliance, QA and Policy jbartlett@medanswering.com (315) 299-2758
Cosby, Notchaca Director of Medicaid ncosby@medanswering.com (315) 299-2792
Crysler, Stephani Assistant Director of Medicaid scrysler@medanswering.com (315) 299-2743
Collins, Terri Director, System Administrations tcollins@medanswering.com (315) 299-2799