MAS Cayuga Staff
Personnel Position Email Phone
Floyd, Presious Advanced Transportation Mgmt Coordinator pfloyd@medanswering.com (315) 299-2725
Mathis, Jessica Regional Medicaid Specialist ATM_HVI@medanswering.com (315) 299-2744
Ramos, Lisa Regional Medicaid Specialist ATM_HVI@medanswering.com (315) 299-2741
Vire, Kimeatha Regional Medicaid Specialist atm_hvi@medanswering.com (315) 299-2717
Regan, LeslieAnn Field Liaison lregan@medanswering.com (315) 412-1340
Bartlett, Jennifer VP of Compliance, QA and Policy jbartlett@medanswering.com (315) 299-2758
Crysler, Stephani Director of Medicaid scrysler@medanswering.com (315) 299-2743
Cosby, Notchaca Director, Utilization Review ncosby@medanswering.com (315) 299-2792
Collins, Terri Director, System Administrations tcollins@medanswering.com (315) 299-2799