MAS Chautauqua Staff
Personnel Position Email Phone
Sciuga, Daniella Advanced Transportation Mgmt Coordinator dsciuga@medanswering.com (315) 299-2751
De La Paz, Brandi Regional Medicaid Specialist TripInvResolution@medanswering.com (315) 299-2724
Ramos, Lisa Regional Medicaid Specialist ATM_WNY@medanswering.com (315) 299-2741
Garcia, Javier Field Liaison jgarcia@medanswering.com (315) 729-4989
Place, Jennifer VP of Compliance, QA and Policy jplace@medanswering.com (315) 299-2758
Crysler, Stephani Director of Medicaid scrysler@medanswering.com (315) 299-2743
Cosby, Notchaca Director, Utilization Review ncosby@medanswering.com (315) 299-2792
Collins, Terri Director, System Administrations tcollins@medanswering.com (315) 299-2799