MAS Erie Staff
Personnel Position Email Phone
Sciuga, Daniella Advanced Transportation Mgmt Coordinator dsciuga@medanswering.com (315) 299-2751
Jackson, April Regional Medicaid Specialist ajackson@medanswering.com (315) 299-2728
Pitts, Naja Regional Medicaid Specialist npitts@medanswering.com (315) 299-2769
Rotolo, Darryl Regional Medicaid Specialist drotolo@medanswering.com (315) 299-2713
Garcia, Javier Field Liaison jgarcia@medanswering.com (315) 729-4989
Bartlett, Jennifer VP of Compliance, QA and Policy jbartlett@medanswering.com (315) 299-2758
Cosby, Notchaca Director of Medicaid ncosby@medanswering.com (315) 299-2792
Crysler, Stephani Assistant Director of Medicaid scrysler@medanswering.com (315) 299-2743
Collins, Terri Director, System Administrations tcollins@medanswering.com (315) 299-2799