MAS Hamilton Staff
Personnel Position Email Phone
Dejesus, Wilmarie Advanced Transportation Mgmt Coordinator wdejesus@medanswering.com (315) 299-2737
Mejia, Carrie Regional Medicaid Specialist ATM_FLNNY@medanswering.com (315) 299-2703
Payne, Michael Regional Medicaid Specialist ATM_FLNNY@medanswering.com (315) 299-2745
Vire, Kimeatha Regional Medicaid Specialist ATM_FLNNY@medanswering.com (315) 299-2717
Krogh, Shelly Field Liaison skrogh@medanswering.com (518) 280-1684
Bartlett, Jennifer VP of Compliance, QA and Policy jbartlett@medanswering.com (315) 299-2758
Crysler, Stephani Director of Medicaid scrysler@medanswering.com (315) 299-2743
Cosby, Notchaca Director, Utilization Review ncosby@medanswering.com (315) 299-2792
Collins, Terri Director, System Administrations tcollins@medanswering.com (315) 299-2799