MAS Hamilton Staff
Personnel Position Email Phone
Rotolo, Darryl Regional Medicaid Administrator drotolo@medanswering.com (315) 299-2713
Brown, Toshemah Regional Medicaid Specialist tbrown@medanswering.com (315) 299-2763
Payne, Michael Regional Medicaid Specialist mpayne@medanswering.com (315) 299-2745
Krogh, Shelly Field Liaison skrogh@medanswering.com (518) 280-1684
Collins, Terri Director of Operations tcollins@medanswering.com (315) 299-2799
Bartlett, Jennifer VP of Compliance, QA and Policy jbartlett@medanswering.com (315) 299-2758
Cosby, Notchaca Director of Medicaid ncosby@medanswering.com (315) 299-2792
Crysler, Stephani Assistant Director of Medicaid scrysler@medanswering.com (315) 299-2743