MAS Manhattan Staff
Personnel Position Email Phone
Martinez, Jazmin Advanced Transportation Mgmt Coordinator jmartinezhernandez@medanswering.com (315) 701-7487
Bishop, Unique Regional Medicaid Specialist NYC_Supervisor@medanswering.com (315) 299-2738
Mackey, Antonia Regional Medicaid Specialist NYC_Supervisor@medanswering.com (315) 701-7490
Pitts, Naja Regional Medicaid Specialist NYC_Supervisor@medanswering.com (315) 299-2769
Besaw, Carrie Field Liaison cbesaw@medanswering.com (315) 484-6732
Rodriguez, Ricky General Manager NYC rrodriguez@medanswering.com (315) 414-8560
Bartlett, Jennifer VP of Compliance, QA and Policy jbartlett@medanswering.com (315) 299-2758
Floyd, Sierra Director of Medicaid sfloyd@medanswering.com (315) 299-2783
Cosby, Notchaca Director, Utilization Review ncosby@medanswering.com (315) 299-2792
Collins, Terri Director, System Administrations tcollins@medanswering.com (315) 299-2799