MAS Niagara Staff
Personnel Position Email Phone
Sciuga, Daniella Regional Medicaid Administrator dsciuga@medanswering.com (315) 299-2751
Nelson, Andre Regional Medicaid Specialist anelson@medanswering.com (315) 299-2739
Serrano, Jovanna Regional Medicaid Specialist jserrano@medanswering.com (315) 299-2753
Garcia, Javier Field Liaison jgarcia@medanswering.com (315) 729-4989
Bryerton, Howard Call Center Director hbryerton@medanswering.com (315) 701-7115
Collins, Terri Director of Operations tcollins@medanswering.com (315) 299-2799
Bartlett, Jennifer VP of Compliance, QA and Policy jbartlett@medanswering.com (315) 299-2758
Cosby, Notchaca Director of Medicaid ncosby@medanswering.com (315) 299-2792
Crysler, Stephani Assistant Director of Medicaid scrysler@medanswering.com (315) 299-2743