MAS Ontario Staff
Personnel Position Email Phone
Mejia, Carrie Regional Medicaid Specialist TripInvResolution@medanswering.com (315) 299-2703
Payne, Michael Regional Medicaid Specialist mpayne@medanswering.com (315) 299-2745
Garcia, Javier Field Liaison jgarcia@medanswering.com (315) 729-4989
Place, Jennifer VP of Compliance, QA and Policy jplace@medanswering.com (315) 299-2758
Crysler, Stephani Director of Medicaid scrysler@medanswering.com (315) 299-2743
Cosby, Notchaca Director, Utilization Review ncosby@medanswering.com (315) 299-2792
Collins, Terri Director, System Administrations tcollins@medanswering.com (315) 299-2799