MAS Ontario Staff
Personnel Position Email Phone
Dejesus, Wilmarie Advanced Transportation Mgmt Coordinator wdejesus@medanswering.com (315) 299-2737
Dennis, Ralithia Regional Medicaid Specialist atm_flnny@medanswering.com (315) 701-7489
Kelly, Keith Regional Medicaid Specialist ATM_FLNNY@medanswering.com (315) 701-7496
Mejia, Carrie Regional Medicaid Specialist ATM_FLNNY@medanswering.com (315) 299-2703
Garcia, Javier Field Liaison jgarcia@medanswering.com (315) 729-4989
Bartlett, Jennifer VP of Compliance, QA and Policy jbartlett@medanswering.com (315) 299-2758
Crysler, Stephani Director of Medicaid scrysler@medanswering.com (315) 299-2743
Cosby, Notchaca Director, Utilization Review ncosby@medanswering.com (315) 299-2792
Collins, Terri Director, System Administrations tcollins@medanswering.com (315) 299-2799