MAS Orange Staff
Personnel Position Email Phone
Floyd, Presious Advanced Transportation Mgmt Coordinator pfloyd@medanswering.com (315) 299-2725
Kelly, Keith Regional Medicaid Specialist ATM_HVI@medanswering.com (315) 701-7496
Mackey, Antonia Regional Medicaid Specialist ATM_HVI@medanswering.com (315) 701-7490
Mathis, Jessica Regional Medicaid Specialist ATM_HVI@medanswering.com (315) 299-2744
Besaw, Carrie Field Liaison cbesaw@medanswering.com (315) 484-6732
Hickey, Megan Field Liaison mhickey@medanswering.com (315) 729-0802
Bartlett, Jennifer VP of Compliance, QA and Policy jbartlett@medanswering.com (315) 299-2758
Crysler, Stephani Director of Medicaid scrysler@medanswering.com (315) 299-2743
Cosby, Notchaca Director, Utilization Review ncosby@medanswering.com (315) 299-2792
Collins, Terri Director, System Administrations tcollins@medanswering.com (315) 299-2799