MAS Oswego Staff
Personnel Position Email Phone
Dejesus, Wilmarie Regional Medicaid Administrator wdejesus@medanswering.com (315) 299-2727
Hunt, James Regional Medicaid Administrator jhunt@medanswering.com (315) 299-2727
Brown, Toshemah Regional Medicaid Specialist tbrown@medanswering.com (315) 299-2763
Payne, Michael Regional Medicaid Specialist mpayne@medanswering.com (315) 299-2745
Rotolo, Darryl Regional Medicaid Specialist drotolo@medanswering.com (315) 299-2713
Regan, LeslieAnn Field Liaison lregan@medanswering.com (315) 412-1340
Bryerton, Howard Call Center Director hbryerton@medanswering.com (315) 701-7115
Collins, Terri Director of Operations tcollins@medanswering.com (315) 299-2799
Bartlett, Jennifer VP of Compliance, QA and Policy jbartlett@medanswering.com (315) 299-2758
Cosby, Notchaca Director of Medicaid ncosby@medanswering.com (315) 299-2792
Crysler, Stephani Assistant Director of Medicaid scrysler@medanswering.com (315) 299-2743