MAS Oswego Staff
Personnel Position Email Phone
Dejesus, Wilmarie Advanced Transportation Mgmt Coordinator wdejesus@medanswering.com (315) 299-2737
Mathis, Jessica Regional Medicaid Specialist jmathis@medanswering.com (315) 299-2744
Nelson, Andre Regional Medicaid Specialist anelson@medanswering.com (315) 299-2739
Parker, Jeremy Regional Medicaid Specialist jparker@medanswering.com
Payne, Michael Regional Medicaid Specialist mpayne@medanswering.com (315) 299-2745
Saffold, Shakima Regional Medicaid Specialist ssaffold@medanswering.com (315) 299-2740
Regan, LeslieAnn Field Liaison lregan@medanswering.com (315) 412-1340
Bartlett, Jennifer VP of Compliance, QA and Policy jbartlett@medanswering.com (315) 299-2758
Cosby, Notchaca Director of Medicaid ncosby@medanswering.com (315) 299-2792
Crysler, Stephani Assistant Director of Medicaid scrysler@medanswering.com (315) 299-2743
Collins, Terri Director, System Administrations tcollins@medanswering.com (315) 299-2799