MAS Queens Staff
Personnel Position Email Phone
Martinez, Jazmin Advanced Transportation Mgmt Coordinator jmartinezhernandez@medanswering.com (315) 701-7487
Bishop, Unique Regional Medicaid Specialist ATM_NYC@medanswering.com (315) 299-2738
Dennis, Ralithia Regional Medicaid Specialist ATM_NYC@medanswering.com (315) 701-7489
Pitts, Naja Regional Medicaid Specialist ATM_NYC@medanswering.com (315) 299-2769
Berry, Brian Field Liaison bberry@medanswering.com (917) 494-4148
Hickey, Megan Field Liaison mhickey@medanswering.com (315) 729-0802
Rodriguez, Ricky General Manager NYC rrodriguez@medanswering.com (315) 414-8560
Bartlett, Jennifer VP of Compliance, QA and Policy jplace@medanswering.com (315) 299-2758
Floyd, Sierra Director of Medicaid sfloyd@medanswering.com (315) 299-2783
Cosby, Notchaca Director, Utilization Review ncosby@medanswering.com (315) 299-2792
Collins, Terri Director, System Administrations tcollins@medanswering.com (315) 299-2799