MAS Schuyler Staff
Personnel Position Email Phone
Dejesus, Wilmarie Advanced Transportation Mgmt Coordinator wdejesus@medanswering.com (315) 299-2737
Dennis, Ralithia Regional Medicaid Specialist ATM_FLNNY@medanswering.com (315) 701-7489
Kelly, Keith Regional Medicaid Specialist ATM_FLNNY@medanswering.com (315) 701-7496
Mejia, Carrie Regional Medicaid Specialist ATM_FLNNY@medanswering.com (315) 299-2703
Regan, LeslieAnn Field Liaison lregan@medanswering.com (315) 412-1340
Bartlett, Jennifer VP of Compliance, QA and Policy jbartlett@medanswering.com (315) 299-2758
Cosby, Notchaca Director of Medicaid ncosby@medanswering.com (315) 299-2792
Crysler, Stephani Assistant Director of Medicaid scrysler@medanswering.com (315) 299-2743
Collins, Terri Director, System Administrations tcollins@medanswering.com (315) 299-2799