MAS Staten Island Staff
Personnel Position Email Phone
Starks, Darlene Regional Medicaid Administrator dstarks@medanswering.com (315) 299-2752
Bishop, Unique Regional Medicaid Specialist ubishop@medanswering.com (315) 299-2738
Jackson, April Regional Medicaid Specialist ajackson@medanswering.com (315) 299-2728
Mackey, Antonia Regional Medicaid Specialist amackey@medanswering.com (315) 701-7490
Cohen, Bryan Field Liaison bcohen@medanswering.com (315) 748-8971
Hickey, Megan Field Liaison mhickey@medanswering.com (315) 729-0802
Bryerton, Howard Call Center Director hbryerton@medanswering.com (315) 701-7115
Rodriguez, Ricky General Manager NYC rrodriguez@medanswering.com (315) 414-8560
Collins, Terri Director of Operations tcollins@medanswering.com (315) 299-2799
Bartlett, Jennifer VP of Compliance, QA and Policy jbartlett@medanswering.com (315) 299-2758
Samekhova, Sofiya Assistant Director of Compliance ssamekhova@medanswering.com (315) 729-1516
Cosby, Notchaca Director of Medicaid ncosby@medanswering.com (315) 299-2792
Floyd, Sierra Asst Director of Medicaid NYC sfloyd@medanswering.com (315) 299-2783