MAS Wayne Staff
Personnel Position Email Phone
Rotolo, Darryl Regional Medicaid Administrator drotolo@medanswering.com (315) 299-2713
Brown, Toshemah Regional Medicaid Specialist tbrown@medanswering.com (315) 299-2763
Payne, Michael Regional Medicaid Specialist mpayne@medanswering.com (315) 299-2745
Regan, LeslieAnn Field Liaison lregan@medanswering.com (315) 412-1340
Collins, Terri Director of Operations tcollins@medanswering.com (315) 299-2799
Bartlett, Jennifer VP of Compliance, QA and Policy jbartlett@medanswering.com (315) 299-2758
Cosby, Notchaca Director of Medicaid ncosby@medanswering.com (315) 299-2792
Crysler, Stephani Assistant Director of Medicaid scrysler@medanswering.com (315) 299-2743