MAS Westchester Staff
Personnel Position Email Phone
Dejesus, Wilmarie Regional Medicaid Administrator wdejesus@medanswering.com (315) 299-2737
Mathis, Jessica Regional Medicaid Specialist jmathis@medanswering.com (315) 299-2744
Ramos, Lisa Regional Medicaid Specialist lramos@medanswering.com (315) 299-2741
Saffold, Shakima Regional Medicaid Specialist ssaffold@medanswering.com (315) 299-2740
Besaw, Carrie Field Liaison cbesaw@medanswering.com (315) 484-6732
Hickey, Megan Field Liaison mhickey@medanswering.com (315) 729-0802
Bartlett, Jennifer VP of Compliance, QA and Policy jbartlett@medanswering.com (315) 299-2758
Cosby, Notchaca Director of Medicaid ncosby@medanswering.com (315) 299-2792
Crysler, Stephani Assistant Director of Medicaid scrysler@medanswering.com (315) 299-2743
Collins, Terri Director, System Administrations tcollins@medanswering.com (315) 299-2799