Contact Center

Below are the Contact Center phone numbers grouped by region by the New York State Department of Health. If you’re unsure what region you’re in, please find your county for the appropriate number to call.


Counties Served:
Bronx, Brooklyn (Kings), Manhattan (New York), Nassau, Putnam, Queens, Staten Island (Richmond), Suffolk, Westchester


Counties Served:
Albany, Allegany, Broome, Cattaraugus, Cayuga, Chautauqua, Chemung, Chenango, Clinton, Columbia, Cortland, Delaware, Dutchess, Erie, Essex, Franklin, Fulton, Genesee, Greene, Hamilton, Herkimer, Jefferson, Lewis, Livingston, Madison, Monroe, Montgomery, Niagara, Oneida, Onondaga, Ontario, Orange, Orleans, Oswego, Otsego, Rensselaer, Rockland, St Lawrence, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie, Schuyler, Seneca, Steuben, Sullivan, Tioga, Tompkins, Ulster, Warren, Washington, Wayne, Wyoming, Yates