Content for id "login" Goes Here

login

Albany County Contacts

 

 

Albany County

 

 

Medical Answering Services

Contact Information

 

To order, cancel or inquire about Medicaid transportation services contact MAS by…

 

Telephone - 855-360-3549

 

Fax – 315-299-2786

 

Website – www.medanswering.com Username and password required for access.

 

Medical Answering Services

Key Personnel

 

Name Position Email Phone 
Presious Floyd Regional Medicaid Administrator  pfloyd@medanswering.com 315-299-2725
Naja Pitts Assistant Medicaid Administrator npitts@medanswering.com 315-299-2769
Sasha Hanreck Assistant Medicaid Administrator shanreck@medanswering.com  
Shannon Sullivan Assistant Medicaid Administrator ssullivan@medanswering.com 315-299-2724
Shelly Krogh Field Liaison skrogh@medanswering.com 315-299-2770
Notchaca Cosby Director of Medicaid ncosby@medanswering.com 315-299-2792
Stephani Crysler Assistant Director of Medicaid scrysler@medanswering.com 315-299-2743
Terri Collins Director of Operations tcollins@medanswering.com 315-299-2799

Vincent Mavente

acting Director of Compliance vmavente@medanswering.com 315-299-2754






 

 

 

Medical Answering Services

Mailing Address

 

Medical Answering Services, LLC, PO Box 12000, Syracuse, New York 13218