Content for id "login" Goes Here

login

Orleans County Contacts

 

 

Orleans County

 

Medicaid Transportation

 

 

Medical Answering Services

Contact Information

 

To schedule, cancel or inquire about Medicaid Transportation Services contact MAS by…

 

Telephone – 866-260-2520

 

Fax – 315-299-2786

 

Public Website – www.medanswering.com

 

Website Transportation Vender use and On-Line Trip ordering requires login Username & Password

            Please contact Terri Pulaski at Tpulaski@medanswering.com – 315-299-2799

 

Medical Answering Services - Key Personnel

 

Name Position Email Direct  Internal 
James Hunt Regional Medicaid Administrator  jhunt@medanswering.com 315-299-2727 6522
Darryl Rotolo Assistant Medicaid Administrator drotolo@medanswering.com 315-299-2713 6527
Michael Payne Assistant Medicaid Administrator mpayne@medanswering.com 315-299-2745 6509
Toshemah Brown Assistant Medicaid Administrator tbrown@medanswering.com 315-299-2763 6533
Bryan Cohen Field Liaison bcohen@medanswering.com 315-748-8971 7015
Notchaca Cosby Director of Medicaid ncosby@medanswering.com 315-299-2792 7005
Stephani Crysler Assistant Director of Medicaid scrysler@medanswering.com 315-299-2743 6506
Terri Collins Director of Operations tcollins@medanswering.com 315-299-2799 7002
Vincent Mavente Acting Chief Compliance Officer
vmavente@medanswering.com 315-299-2796 7017





 

Mailing Address

 

Medical Answering Services, LLC, PO Box 12000, Syracuse, New York 13218