Content for id "login" Goes Here

login

Washington County Contacts

 

 

Washington County

 

Medicaid Transportation

 

Medical Answering Services

Contact Information

 

To order, cancel or inquire about Medicaid transportation services contact MAS by…

 

Telephone - 855-360-3544

 

Fax – 315-299-2786

 

Website – www.medanswering.com Username and password required for access.

 

Medical Answering Services

Key Personnel

 

Name Position Email Direct  Direct Fax Internal 
Presious Floyd Regional Medicaid Administrator  pfloyd@medanswering.com 315-299-2725 315-558-6765 6525
Naja Pitts Assistant Medicaid Administrator npitts@medanswering.com 315-299-2769   6505
Sasha Hanreck Assistant Medicaid Administrator shanreck@medanswering.com      
Shannon Sullivan Assistant Medicaid Administrator ssullivan@medanswering.com 315-299-2724   6518
Shelly Krogh Field Liaison skrogh@medanswering.com 315-299-2770   2770
Notchaca Cosby Director of Medicaid ncosby@medanswering.com 315-299-2792 315-703-3525 7005
Stephani Crysler Assistant Director of Medicaid scrysler@medanswering.com 315-299-2743 315-558-6760 6506
Terri Collins Director of Operations tcollins@medanswering.com 315-299-2799 315-299-2781 7002
Jennifer DeLucia Director of Compliance jdelucia@medanswering.com 315-299-2754 315-558-6768  7017






 

Medical Answering Services

Mailing Address

 

Medical Answering Services, LLC, PO Box 12000, Syracuse, New York 13218