Content for id "login" Goes Here

login

Yates County Contacts

 

Yates County

 

Medicaid Transportation

 

Medical Answering Services

Contact Information

 

To schedule, cancel or inquire about Medicaid Transportation Services contact MAS by…

 

Telephone – 866-753-4467

 

Fax – 315-299-2786

 

Public Website – www.medanswering.com

 

Website Transportation Vender use and On-Line Trip ordering requires login Username & Password

            Please contact Terri Collins at Tcollins@medanswering.com – 315-299-2799

 

Medical Answering Services - Key Personnel

 

Name Position Email Direct 
James Hunt Regional Medicaid Administrator  jhunt@medanswering.com 315-299-2727
Darryl Rotolo Assistant Medicaid Administrator drotolo@medanswering.com 315-299-2713
Michael Payne Assistant Medicaid Administrator mpayne@medanswering.com 315-299-2745
Toshemah Brown Assistant Medicaid Administrator tbrown@medanswering.com 315-299-2763
Leslie Regan Field Liaison lregan@medanswering.com 315-412-1340
Notchaca Cosby Director of Medicaid ncosby@medanswering.com 315-299-2792
Stephani Crysler Assistant Director of Medicaid scrysler@medanswering.com 315-299-2743
Terri Collins Director of Operations tcollins@medanswering.com 315-299-2799
Vincent Mavente Acting Chief Compliance Officer
vmavente@medanswering.com 315-299-2796






 

 

Mailing Address

 

Medical Answering Services, LLC, PO Box 12000, Syracuse, New York 13218