Content for id "login" Goes Here

login

Seneca County Contacts

 

Seneca County

 

Medicaid Transportation

 

 

Medical Answering Services

Contact Information

 

To schedule, cancel or inquire about Medicaid Transportation Services contact MAS by…

 

Telephone – 866-753-4480

 

Fax – 315-299-2786

 

Public Website – www.medanswering.com

 

Website Transportation Vender use and On-Line Trip ordering requires login Username & Password

            Please contact Terri Pulaski at Tpulaski@medanswering.com – 315-299-2799

 

Medical Answering Services

Key Personnel

 

Medicaid Supervisor – Carrie Besaw – Cbesaw@medanswering.com 315-299-2758

Assistant Medicaid Supervisor – Ron Robison- Rrobison@medanswering.com  315-299-2769

Assistant Medicaid Supervisor- Julissa Martinez- Jmartinez@medanswering.com  315-299-2795

Assistant Medicaid Supervisor-Wilmarie Dejesus-Wdejesus@medanswering.com  315-299-2724

Medicaid Field Liaison – LeslieAnn Regan – Lregan@medanswering.com 315-412-1340

On Duty Supervisor: Shift supervisor - supmrt@medanswering.com 315-701-7551

Director of Medicaid - Notchaca Cosby - ncosby@medanswering.com 315-299-2792

Acting Chief Compliance Officer – Vincent Mavente – vmavente@medanswering.com 315-299-2796

 

Medical Answering Services

Mailing Address

 

Medical Answering Services, LLC, PO Box 12000, Syracuse, New York 13218