Content for id "login" Goes Here

login

Lewis County Contacts

Lewis County

 

Medicaid Transportation

 

Contact Information

 

To schedule, cancel or inquire about Medicaid Transportation Services contact MAS by…

 

Telephone – 800-430-6681

 

Fax – 315-299-2786

 

Public Website – www.medanswering.com

 

Website Transportation Vender use and On-Line Trip ordering requires login Username & Password

            Please contact Terri Pulaski at Tpulaski@medanswering.com – 315-299-2799

 

Key Personnel

Name Position Email Direct 
James Hunt Regional Medicaid Administrator  jhunt@medanswering.com 315-299-2727
Darryl Rotolo Assistant Medicaid Administrator drotolo@medanswering.com 315-299-2713
Michael Payne Assistant Medicaid Administrator mpayne@medanswering.com 315-299-2745
Toshemah Brown Assistant Medicaid Administrator tbrown@medanswering.com 315-299-2763
Leslie Regan Field Liaison lregan@medanswering.com 315-412-1340
Notchaca Cosby Director of Medicaid ncosby@medanswering.com 315-299-2792
Stephani Crysler Assistant Director of Medicaid scrysler@medanswering.com 315-299-2743
Terri Collins Director of Operations tcollins@medanswering.com 315-299-2799
Vincent Mavente Acting Chief Comliance Officer
vmavente@medanswering.com 315-299-2796





 

Mailing Address

 

Medical Answering Services, LLC, PO Box 12000, Syracuse, New York 13218