Content for id "login" Goes Here

login

Clinton County Contacts

 

Clinton County

 

Medicaid Transportation

 

 

Medical Answering Services

Contact Information

 

To order, cancel or inquire about Medicaid transportation services contact MAS by…

 

Telephone – 866-753-4435

 

Fax – 315-299-2786

 

Public Website – www.medanswering.com

 

Website Transportation Vender use and On-Line Trip ordering requires login Username & Password

            Please contact Terri Pulaski at Tpulaski@medanswering.com – 315-299-2799

 

Key Personnel

 

Name Position Email Direct 
James Hunt Regional Medicaid Administrator  jhunt@medanswering.com 315-299-2727
Darryl Rotolo Assistant Medicaid Administrator drotolo@medanswering.com 315-299-2713
Michael Payne Assistant Medicaid Administrator mpayne@medanswering.com 315-299-2745
Toshemah Brown Assistant Medicaid Administrator tbrown@medanswering.com 315-299-2763
Shelly Krogh Field Liaison skrogh@medanswering.com 315-299-2770
Notchaca Cosby Director of Medicaid ncosby@medanswering.com 315-299-2792
Stephani Crysler Assistant Director of Medicaid scrysler@medanswering.com 315-299-2743
Terri Pulaski Director of Operations tpulaski@medanswering.com 315-299-2799
Vincent Mavente
Acting Chief Compliance Officer
vmavente@medanswering.com 315-299-2796






 

Mailing Address

 

Medical Answering Services, LLC, PO Box 12000, Syracuse, New York 13218