Content for id "login" Goes Here

login

Chautauqua County Contacts

Chautauqua County

 

Medicaid Transportation

 

Medical Answering Services

Contact Information

 

To schedule, cancel or inquire about Medicaid Transportation Services contact MAS by…

  • Telephone – 855-733-9405

  • Fax – 315-299-2786

  • Public Website – www.medanswering.com

  • Website Transportation Vendor use and On-Line Trip ordering requires a login Username & Password. Please contact MAS Director of Operations, Terri Pulaski at Tcollins@medanswering.com – 315-299-2799

 

Medical Answering Services

Key Personnel

 

 

Name Position Email Phone 
Daniella Sciuga Regional Medicaid Administrator  dsciuga@medanswering.com 315-299-2751
Jovanna Serrano Assistant Medicaid Administrator jserrano@medanswering.com 315-299-2753
Rasheda Wright Assistant Medicaid Administrator rwright@medanswering.com 315-299-2739
Bryan Cohen Field Liaison bcohen@medanswering.com 315-748-8971
Notchaca Cosby Director of Medicaid ncosby@medanswering.com 315-299-2792
Stephani Crysler Assistant Director of Medicaid scrysler@medanswering.com 315-299-2743
Terri Collins Director of Operations tcollins@medanswering.com 315-299-2799
Vincent Mavente
Acting Chief Compliance Officer
vmavente@medanswering.com 315-299-2796





 

 

 

 

Mailing Address

 

Medical Answering Services, LLC, PO Box 12000, Syracuse, New York 13218