Content for id "login" Goes Here

login

Queens NY Contacts

Queens, NY Contacts

Name Position Email Direct 
Jazmin Martinez Regional Medicaid Administrator  jmartinezhernandez@medanswering.com 315-701-7487
Myesha Britt
Assistant Medicaid Administrator mbritt@medanswering.com 315-299-2711
Justyn Linney Assistant Medicaid Administrator jlinney@medanswering.com 315-701-7479
Ralithia Dennis Assistant Medicaid Administrator rdennis@medanswering.com 315-701-7489
Carrie Besaw Field Liaison cbesaw@medanswering.com 315-484-6732
Keone Vance Field Liaison kvance@medanswering.com 315-729-1836
Notchaca Cosby Director of Medicaid ncosby@medanswering.com 315-299-2792
Sierra Floyd Assistant Director of Medicaid sfloyd@medanswering.com 315-299-2783
Terri Collins Director of Operations tcollins@medanswering.com 315-299-2799
Ricky Rodriguez General Manager NYC rrodriguez@medanswering.com 315-414-8560
Monique Robinson Director of Field Liaisons NYC mrobinson@medanswering.com 315-414-8761
Sofiya Samekhova, RN Asst. Director of Compliance ssamekhova@medanswering.com 315-729-1516
Vincent Mavente Acting Chief Compliance Officer
vmavente@medanswering.com 315-299-2796
Russ Maxwell President rmaxwell@medanswering.com 716-983-3726